Demonstration will be interactive!

More news on my up and coming demonstration of my new Treats!

I have decided to make it interactive – where I show you how to make it

and you make your treat with me step by step!

Keep your treat afterwards, order more online.

Or, you can order your products now and pick them up at the demonstration!

I will show you how in person if you are in Cairns when I do the demonstrations.

Also I will have photos and videos of the process for people to view worldwide!

Blessings

Samantha Aungle

One thought on “Demonstration will be interactive!

Leave a Reply

